Staff Directory

GARDEN CITY HIGH SCHOOL COACHES DIRECTORY

Coach Sport Email
Justin Reich Baseball jreich@gckschools.com
Jacy Holloway Basketball – Men’s jholloway@gckschools.com
Matt Pfeifer Basketball – Women’s jpfeifer@gckschools.com
Kip Nichols Bowling jnichols@gckschools.com
Talon Harper Cheerleading tharper1@gckschools.com
Krista Linenberger Cross Country jlinenberger@gckschools.com
Haley Walck Dance Team jwalck@gckschools.com
Brian Hill Football jhill@gckschools.com
Trent Specht Golf – Men’s jspecht@gckschools.com
Trent Specht Golf – Women’s jspecht@gckschools.com
Jose Vital Soccer – Men’s jvitalcaro@gckschools.com
Jose Vital Soccer – Women’s jvitalcaro@gckschools.com
Trina Moquett Softball kmoquett@gckschools.com
Brian Watkins Swimming – Men’s jwatkins@gckschools.com
Jennifer Meng Swimming – Women’s jmeng@gckschools.com
Logan Bevis Tennis – Men’s jbevis@gckschools.com
Logan Bevis Tennis – Women’s jbevis@gckschools.com
Brian Hill Track & Field jhill@gckschools.com
Trista Bailey Volleyball jbailey@gckschools.com
Carlos Prieto Wrestling jprieto@gckschools.com