Staff Directory

GARDEN CITY HIGH SCHOOL COACHES DIRECTORY

Coach Sport Email
Justin Reich Baseball jreich@gckschools.com
Jeff Williamson Basketball – Men’s jwilliamson@gckschools.com
Matt Pfeifer Basketball – Women’s mpfeifer@gckschools.com
Kip Nichols Bowling knichols@gckschools.com
Talon Harper Cheerleading tharper1@gckschools.com
Krista Linenberger Cross Country klinenberger@gckschools.com
Haley Walck Dance Team hwalck@gckschools.com
Brian Hill Football bhill@gckschools.com
Trent Specht Golf – Men’s tspecht@gckschools.com
Trent Specht Golf – Women’s tspecht@gckschools.com
Jose Vital Soccer – Men’s jvitalcaro@gckschools.com
Jose Vital Soccer – Women’s jvitalcaro@gckschools.com
Trina Moquett Softball kmoquett@gckschools.com
Brian Watkins Swimming – Men’s bwatkins@gckschools.com
Jennifer Meng Swimming – Women’s jmeng@gckschools.com
Logan Bevis Tennis – Men’s lbevis@gckschools.com
Logan Bevis Tennis – Women’s lbevis@gckschools.com
Brian Hill Track & Field bhill@gckschools.com
Trista Bailey Volleyball tbailey@gckschools.com
Carlos Prieto Wrestling cprieto@gckschools.com